Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

Fuel cards: benefits for Luxembourg companies

Simplified management of fuel costs Petro Center's fuel cards offer a practical solution for companies looking to optimize the management of their fuel costs. With a fuel card, it becomes easier to track and control the costs associated with company vehicles, whether it's a small fleet or a large [...].

A lasting partnership: a tribute to Schweitzer Pierre et fils

In the landscape of Luxembourg family businesses, few relationships have demonstrated such resilience and loyalty as the one we have had the honor of sharing with our long-standing partner, Schweitzer Pierre et fils. Since the mid-1960s, this collaboration, built on the foundations of trust, has [...]

JBL speakers and headphones at low prices

Collect JBL loyalty points: Receive one loyalty point for every 10 liters of fuel purchased, or for every €10 spent in the shop (excluding tobacco and alcohol). Once you've accumulated 10 loyalty points, you'll be able to buy a JBL super product of your choice at a discount of up to [...].

A new Director for the Petro-Center S.A. Group.

Patrick Schnell, 54, has been appointed Managing Director of the Petro-Center S.A. Group, replacing Paul Kaiser, who after 23 years will now take on the role of Chairman of the Group's Board of Directors. A native of Alsace, the new Managing Director has held the position of Director of the Total Energies network in South Africa for the past year. [...]

Brand-name perfumes at low prices

Hugo Boss, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, BALR, Dolce & Gabbana, Cacharel, Lolita Lempicka... The best prices on brand-name perfumes are at Esso Luxembourg! From 01/10/2023 to 29/02/2024, the best prices are available at your favorite Esso OneStop stations. All you need to do is collect 10 stickers. You'll receive one sticker [...].

Electric charging points in Bascharage

Visiting Bascharage? Charge your electric car at one of the new BestCharge charging stations. Visit your favorite Esso station, and pay in 1 click using the BestCharge app! Available today: Find the map with the different charging station locations right here.

Luxembourg at the heart of Europe" photo competition with RTL

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

In partnership with RTL Lëtzebuerg, let us discover Luxembourg at the heart of Europe through your best shot! It's easy to enter. Go to our Instagram page then:❤️ Like the publication announcing the game concours👆🏼 Subscribe to our account @petrocenterlux📸 Send your photo via this link 👈🏼 To win : The [...]

Why is washing your vehicle at a carwash better than at home?

Carwash systems are more environmentally friendly and save you real money. We explain why. A more efficient wash Roller cleaning is the preferred solution for most motorists. Fast and efficient, this method of cleaning leaves your car's body shiny and clean.

How to recharge your electric car in Luxembourg

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

Easily recharge your vehicle at over 200,000 locations across Luxembourg and Europe, thanks to the BestCharge network. No matter which charging method you choose. Charging methods: trickle, fast and quick charging As the demand for charging solutions has grown, different charging methods have been [...].

Pellet heating: ecological and economical

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

What are pellets and how are they made? Pellets, also known as wood pellets, are small compressed cylinders made from wood waste such as shavings, sawdust or sawmill residues. The pellet manufacturing process involves grinding and drying the wood [...].

Complete guide: the different types of fuel

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

When you fill up your car, you can choose between different types of fuel at Esso stations. From traditional gasoline and diesel, to alternative fuels such as LPG, bioethanol and biodiesel, it's essential to understand the characteristics and benefits of each type of fuel in order to [...].

en_USEnglish

Official fuel prices

valid from 22/06/2024

Eurosuper 95

1
582
  •  

Superplus 98

➚1
695
  •  

Diesel

1
513
  •  

Gasoil 10PPM*

0
823
  •  

Diesel Synergy

1
642
  •  

*from 1500 liters - 15 CTS subsidy incl. VAT

You've found the egg!

Fill in your details to be in with a chance of being drawn to win this beautiful Easter basket!

Petro Center Esso Tankstellen Luxemburg Kraftstoff Heizung Gas Pellets Schmiermittel Lieferung Ladestation

Tankkarten: Vorteile für luxemburgische Unternehmen

Vereinfachte Verwaltung der Kraftstoffkosten Die Tankkarten von Petro Center bieten eine praktische Lösung für Unternehmen, die ihre Kraftstoffkosten optimal verwalten möchten. Mit einer Tankkarte wird es einfacher, die mit den Fahrzeugen des Unternehmens verbundenen Kosten zu verfolgen und zu kontrollieren, egal ob es sich um einen kleinen Fuhrpark oder [...]].

Eine dauerhafte Partnerschaft: Hommage an Schweitzer Pierre et fils

In der Landschaft der luxemburgischen Familienunternehmen haben nur wenige Beziehungen eine so bemerkenswerte Widerstandsfähigkeit und Treue bewiesen wie die, die wir mit unserem langjährigen Partner, der Firma Schweitzer Pierre et fils, teilen durften. Seit Mitte der 60er Jahre ist diese Zusammenarbeit auf Vertrauen aufgebaut, [...].

JBL-Lautsprecher und -Kopfhörer zu kleinen Preisen

Sammeln Sie JBL-Treuepunkte: Sie erhalten einen Treuepunkt pro 10 Liter gekauften Treibstoff oder pro10€ Einkauf im Shop (Tabak und Alkohol ausgenommen). Sobald Sie 10 Treuepunkte gesammelt haben, können Sie ein JBL-Superprodukt Ihrer Wahl mit einem Rabatt von bis zu [...] kaufen.

Ein neuer Direktor für die Petro-Center Group S.A.

Patrick Schnell, 54, wurde zum Generaldirektor der Petro-Center S.A. Gruppe ernannt. Er ersetzt Paul Kaiser, der nach 23 Jahren die Funktion des Vorstandsvorsitzenden der Gruppe übernehmen wird. Der neue Direktor stammt aus dem Elsass und war seit einem Jahr Direktor des Total-Energies-Netzwerks in Südafrika. [...]

Markenparfums zu kleinen Preisen

Hugo Boss, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, BALR, Dolce & Gabbana, Cacharel, Lolita Lempicka... Die besten Preise für Markenparfums gibt es bei Esso Luxemburg! Vom 01.10.2023 bis zum 29.02.2024 gibt es die besten Preise an Ihren bevorzugten Esso OneStop-Stationen. Um in den Genuss dieser Vorteile zu kommen, müssen Sie nur 10 Sticker sammeln. Sie erhalten einen Aufkleber [...].

Elektrische Ladestationen in Bascharage

Sind Sie auf der Durchreise in Bascharage? Laden Sie Ihr Elektroauto an einer der neuen BestCharge-Säulen auf. Gehen Sie zu Ihrer bevorzugten Esso-Station und bezahlen Sie mit der BestCharge-App mit nur einem Klick! Sind ab sofort verfügbar: Die Karte mit den verschiedenen Standorten der Ladestationen finden Sie gleich hier.

Fotowettbewerb "Luxemburg im Herzen Europas" mit RTL

Petro Center Esso Tankstellen Luxemburg Kraftstoff Heizung Gas Pellets Schmiermittel Lieferung Ladestation

In Zusammenarbeit mit RTL Lëtzebuerg können Sie uns mit Ihrem schönsten Schnappschuss Luxemburg im Herzen Europas zeigen! Die Teilnahme ist ganz einfach. Gehen Sie auf unsere Instagram-Seite und dann:❤️ Liken Sie den Beitrag, der das Gewinnspiel ankündigt concours👆🏼 Abonnieren Sie unseren Account @petrocenterlux📸 Senden Sie Ihr Foto über diesen Link 👈🏼 Zu gewinnen : Die [...].

Wie Sie Ihr Elektroauto in Luxemburg ganz einfach aufladen können

Petro Center Esso Tankstellen Luxemburg Kraftstoff Heizung Gas Pellets Schmiermittel Lieferung Ladestation

Laden Sie Ihr Fahrzeug dank des BestCharge-Netzwerks ganz einfach an über 200.000 Standorten in ganz Luxemburg und Europa auf. Und das unabhängig von der Art des Aufladens. Die Lademethoden: Langsames Laden, beschleunigtes Laden und schnelles Laden Da die Nachfrage nach Ladelösungen steigt, wurden verschiedene Lademethoden entwickelt.

Pelletheizung: ökologisch und wirtschaftlich

Petro Center Esso Tankstellen Luxemburg Kraftstoff Heizung Gas Pellets Schmiermittel Lieferung Ladestation

Was sind Pellets und wie werden sie hergestellt? Pellets, auch bekannt als Holzpellets, sind kleine, gepresste Zylinder, die aus Holzabfällen wie Spänen, Sägemehl oder Sägewerksresten hergestellt werden. Der Herstellungsprozess von Pellets beinhaltet das Zerkleinern und Trocknen [...].

Kompletter Leitfaden: Die verschiedenen Arten von Treibstoffen

Petro Center Esso Tankstellen Luxemburg Kraftstoff Heizung Gas Pellets Schmiermittel Lieferung Ladestation

Wenn Sie Ihr Auto betanken, haben Sie an den Esso-Tankstellen die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Kraftstoffarten. Von den traditionellen Benzin- und Dieselkraftstoffen bis hin zu alternativen Kraftstoffen wie LPG, Bioethanol und Biodiesel ist es entscheidend, die Eigenschaften und Vorteile jeder Kraftstoffart zu verstehen, um [...].

de_DEDeutsch

Offizielle Treibstoffpreise

gültig ab 22.06.2024

Eurosuper 95

1
582
  •  

Superplus 98

➚1
695
  •  

Diesel

1
513
  •  

Gasöl 10PPM*

0
823
  •  

Diesel Synergy

1
642
  •  

*ab 1500 Litern - Zuschuss 15 CTS inkl. MwSt.

Sie haben das Ei gefunden!

Geben Sie Ihre Daten an, um eine Chance zu haben, ausgelost zu werden und diesen schönen Osterkorb zu gewinnen!