Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

Fuel cards: benefits for Luxembourg companies

Simplified management of fuel costs Petro Center's fuel cards offer a practical solution for companies looking to optimize the management of their fuel costs. With a fuel card, it becomes easier to track and control the costs associated with company vehicles, whether it's a small fleet or a large [...].

A lasting partnership: a tribute to Schweitzer Pierre et fils

In the landscape of Luxembourg family businesses, few relationships have demonstrated such resilience and loyalty as the one we have had the honor of sharing with our long-standing partner, Schweitzer Pierre et fils. Since the mid-1960s, this collaboration, built on the foundations of trust, has [...]

JBL speakers and headphones at low prices

Collect JBL loyalty points: Receive one loyalty point for every 10 liters of fuel purchased, or for every €10 spent in the shop (excluding tobacco and alcohol). Once you've accumulated 10 loyalty points, you'll be able to buy a JBL super product of your choice at a discount of up to [...].

A new Director for the Petro-Center S.A. Group.

Patrick Schnell, 54, has been appointed Managing Director of the Petro-Center S.A. Group, replacing Paul Kaiser, who after 23 years will now take on the role of Chairman of the Group's Board of Directors. A native of Alsace, the new Managing Director has held the position of Director of the Total Energies network in South Africa for the past year. [...]

Brand-name perfumes at low prices

Hugo Boss, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, BALR, Dolce & Gabbana, Cacharel, Lolita Lempicka... The best prices on brand-name perfumes are at Esso Luxembourg! From 01/10/2023 to 29/02/2024, the best prices are available at your favorite Esso OneStop stations. All you need to do is collect 10 stickers. You'll receive one sticker [...].

Electric charging points in Bascharage

Visiting Bascharage? Charge your electric car at one of the new BestCharge charging stations. Visit your favorite Esso station, and pay in 1 click using the BestCharge app! Available today: Find the map with the different charging station locations right here.

Luxembourg at the heart of Europe" photo competition with RTL

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

In partnership with RTL Lëtzebuerg, let us discover Luxembourg at the heart of Europe through your best shot! It's easy to enter. Go to our Instagram page then:❤️ Like the publication announcing the game concours👆🏼 Subscribe to our account @petrocenterlux📸 Send your photo via this link 👈🏼 To win : The [...]

Why is washing your vehicle at a carwash better than at home?

Carwash systems are more environmentally friendly and save you real money. We explain why. A more efficient wash Roller cleaning is the preferred solution for most motorists. Fast and efficient, this method of cleaning leaves your car's body shiny and clean.

How to recharge your electric car in Luxembourg

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

Easily recharge your vehicle at over 200,000 locations across Luxembourg and Europe, thanks to the BestCharge network. No matter which charging method you choose. Charging methods: trickle, fast and quick charging As the demand for charging solutions has grown, different charging methods have been [...].

Pellet heating: ecological and economical

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

What are pellets and how are they made? Pellets, also known as wood pellets, are small compressed cylinders made from wood waste such as shavings, sawdust or sawmill residues. The pellet manufacturing process involves grinding and drying the wood [...].

Complete guide: the different types of fuel

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

When you fill up your car, you can choose between different types of fuel at Esso stations. From traditional gasoline and diesel, to alternative fuels such as LPG, bioethanol and biodiesel, it's essential to understand the characteristics and benefits of each type of fuel in order to [...].

en_USEnglish

Official fuel prices

valid from 22/06/2024

Eurosuper 95

1
582
  •  

Superplus 98

➚1
695
  •  

Diesel

1
513
  •  

Gasoil 10PPM*

0
823
  •  

Diesel Synergy

1
642
  •  

*from 1500 liters - 15 CTS subsidy incl. VAT

You've found the egg!

Fill in your details to be in with a chance of being drawn to win this beautiful Easter basket!

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

Cartes carburant : bénéfices pour les entreprises luxembourgeoises

Gestion simplifiée des dépenses de carburant Les cartes carburant de Petro Center offrent une solution pratique pour les entreprises cherchant à optimiser la gestion de leurs dépenses en carburant. Avec une carte carburant, il devient plus facile de suivre et contrôler les coûts associés aux véhicules de l’entreprise, qu’il s’agisse d’une petite flotte ou d’un […]

Un partenariat pérenne : hommage à Schweitzer Pierre et fils

Dans le paysage des entreprises familiales luxembourgeoises, peu de relations ont démontré une résilience et une fidélité aussi notables que celle que nous avons eue l’honneur de partager avec notre partenaire de longue date, la société Schweitzer Pierre et fils. Depuis le milieu des années 60, cette collaboration, édifiée sur les fondations de la confiance, […]

Enceintes et casques JBL à petits prix

Collectionnez les points de fidélité JBL : Recevez un point de fidélité par tranche de 10 litres de carburant achetés ou par10€ d’achat dans le shop (hors tabac et alcool). Dès que vous aurez accumulé 10 points de fidélité, vous pourrez acheter un super produit JBL de votre choix avec une réduction pouvant atteindre jusqu’à […]

Un nouveau Directeur pour le Groupe Petro-Center S.A.

Patrick Schnell, 54 ans, a été nommé Directeur Général du Groupe Petro-Center S.A., en remplacement de Monsieur Paul Kaiser, qui après 23 ans assurera dorénavant la fonction de Président du Conseil d’Administration du Groupe. Originaire d’Alsace, le nouveau Directeur occupait depuis un an le poste de Directeur du réseau Total Energies en Afrique du Sud. […]

Parfums de marque à petits prix

Hugo Boss, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, BALR, Dolce & Gabbana, Cacharel, Lolita Lempicka… Les meilleurs prix sur les parfums de marque sont chez Esso Luxembourg ! Du 01/10/2023 jusqu’au 29/02/2024, les meilleurs prix sont dans vos stations Esso OneStop préférées. Pour en bénéficier, il vous suffit de collecter 10 autocollants. Un autocollant vous est remis […]

Bornes de recharge électriques à Bascharage

De passage à Bascharage ? Rechargez votre voiture électrique sur l’une des nouvelles bornes BestCharge. Rendez-vous dans votre station Esso préférée, et payez en 1 clic grâce à l’application BestCharge ! Sont disponibles dès aujourd’hui : Retrouvez la carte avec les différents emplacements des bornes de recharge juste ici.

Concours photo « Luxembourg au coeur de l’Europe » avec RTL

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

En partenariat avec RTL Lëtzebuerg, faites-nous découvrir à travers votre plus beau cliché le Luxembourg au cœur de l’Europe ! Pour participer, rien de plus simple. Rendez-vous sur notre page Instagram puis:❤️ Likez la publication annonçant le jeu concours👆🏼 Abonnez-vous à notre compte @petrocenterlux📸 Envoyez votre photo via ce lien 👈🏼 À gagner : Les […]

Pourquoi laver votre véhicule en station de lavage est mieux qu’à domicile ?

Les installations de lavage pour voitures sont plus respectueuses de l’environnement et vous permettent de faire de réelles économies. On vous explique pourquoi. Un lavage plus performant  Le nettoyage aux rouleaux est la solution privilégiée par la plupart des automobilistes. Rapide et efficace, ce mode de nettoyage permet de faire briller la carrosserie de votre […]

Comment recharger facilement votre voiture électrique au Luxembourg

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

Rechargez facilement votre véhicule dans plus de 200 000 emplacements à travers le Luxembourg et l’Europe grâce au réseau BestCharge. Et ceci, quelque soit le mode de recharge. Les méthodes de recharge: charge lente, charge accélérée et charge rapide À mesure que la demande de solutions de recharge augmente, différentes méthodes de recharge ont été […]

Chauffage à pellets : écologique et économique

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

Qu’est-ce que les pellets et comment sont-ils fabriqués ? Les pellets, également connus sous le nom de granulés de bois, sont de petits cylindres compressés fabriqués à partir de déchets de bois tels que les copeaux, la sciure ou les résidus de scierie. Le processus de fabrication des pellets implique le broyage et le séchage […]

Guide complet : les différents types de carburants

Petro Center Esso Stations essence Luxembourg Carburant Chauffage Gaz Pellets Lubrifiant Livraison Borne de recharge

Lorsque vous faites le plein de votre voiture, vous avez le choix entre différents types de carburants dans les stations Esso. Des traditionnels essence et diesel, aux carburants alternatifs tels que le GPL, le bioéthanol et le biodiesel, il est essentiel de comprendre les caractéristiques et les avantages de chaque type de carburant afin de […]

fr_FRFrançais

Prix officiels du carburant

valable à partir du 22/06/2024

Eurosuper 95

1
582
  •  

Superplus 98

➚1
695
  •  

Diesel

1
513
  •  

Gasoil 10PPM*

0
823
  •  

Diesel Synergy

1
642
  •  

*à partir de 1500 litres – Subvention 15 CTS TTC incluse

Vous avez trouvé l'oeuf !

Renseignez vos coordonnées pour avoir une chance d’être tiré au sort et de remporter cette belle corbeille de Pâques !